Your Committee


Executive Committee

Jay Marshall

President
  • Phone: 0411 660 944
  • Email: President@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Anne Paredes

    Vice President
  • Phone: 0410 610 930
  • Email: vp@hillsknights.com.au
  • Jason Isherwood

    Secretary / Competition Secretary
  • Phone: 0402 068 678
  • Email: Secretary@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Peter Schier

    Registrar
  • Email: Registrar@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Antony Howlett

    Treasurer
  • Phone: 0407 422 200
  • Email: Treasurer@HillsKnights.com.au

  • Committee

    Tim Flood

    Club Coach
  • Phone: 0414 707 605
  • Email: Coach@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Greg Bendeich

    Equipment & Apparel Manager
  • Email: equipment@hillsknights.com.au
  • Chris Milgate

    Grants & Sponsorship Manager
  • Email: Sponsorship@HillsKnights.com.au

  • Managers

    Jason Isherwood

    Referee Coordinator - Competition
  • Email: Secretary@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Susan Wickenden

    Referee Coordinator - Miniroos
  • Email: susanwickenden@optusnet.com.au
  • Mark Thorn

    U6 Age Manager
  • Email: mark.thorn@norwestcommercial.com.au
  • Mel Mostyn

    U7 Age Manager
  • Email: smmostyn@hotmail.com
  • Craig Spence

    U8 Age Manager
  • Email: craig.spence@hotmail.com
  • Jason Burke

    U9 Age Manager
  • Email: jburke_68@yahoo.com
  • Brett Brimfield

    U10 Age Manager
  • Email: brettnsally@optusnet.com.au
  • Kam Sidhu

    U11 Age Manager
  • Email: KSidhu@gla.com.au
  • Craig Sneyd

    U12 Age Manager
  • Email: craigsneyd@optusnet.com.au
  • Jay Marshall

    U13 Age Manager
  • Phone: 0411 660 944
  • Email: President@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Alex Melching

    U14 Age Manager
  • Email: CompSec@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Vacant

    U15 Age Manager
  • Email: @gmail.com
  • Geoff McCann

    U16/21 Age Manager
  • Email: grmccann@optusnet.com.au
  • David Littlejohns

    AAM & PL Age Manager
  • Email: littlej1957@hotmail.com
  • Jason Isherwood

    O35 Age Manager
  • Email: Secretary@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Tim Flood

    Female Manager
  • Email: coach@hillsknights.com.au
  • Michelle Gough

    Kickaroos (All-Abilities) Manager
  • Email: craigmichelle@optusnet.com.au
  • Jason Isherwood

    Grounds & Facilities Manager
  • Email: Secretary@HillsKnights.com.au