Your Committee


Executive Committee

Anne Paredes

Vice President
  • Phone: 0410 610 930
  • Email: vp@hillsknights.com.au
  • Jason Isherwood

    Secretary / Competition Secretary
  • Phone: 0402 068 678
  • Email: Secretary@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Peter Schier

    Registrar
  • Email: Registrar@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Antony Howlett

    Treasurer
  • Phone: 0407 422 200
  • Email: Treasurer@HillsKnights.com.au

  • Committee

    Tim Flood

    Club Coach
  • Phone: 0414 707 605
  • Email: Coach@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Greg Bendeich

    Equipment & Apparel Manager
  • Email: equipment@hillsknights.com.au

  • Managers

    Jason Isherwood

    Referee Coordinator - Competition
  • Email: Secretary@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Mark Thorn

    U7 Age Manager
  • Email: mark.thorn@norwestcommercial.com.au
  • Craig Spence

    U9 Age Manager
  • Email: U9AgeMgr@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Jason Burke

    U9 Age Manager
  • Email: jburke_68@yahoo.com
  • Eugene Romano

    U10 Age Manager
  • Email: U10agemgr@hillsknights.com.au
  • Craig Sneyd

    U12 Age Manager
  • Email: craigsneyd@optusnet.com.au
  • Vacant

    U15 Age Manager
  • Email: @gmail.com
  • Geoff McCann

    U16/21 Age Manager
  • Email: grmccann@optusnet.com.au
  • David Littlejohns

    AAM & PL Age Manager
  • Email: littlej1957@hotmail.com
  • Jason Isherwood

    O35 Age Manager
  • Email: Secretary@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Tim Flood

    Female Manager
  • Email: coach@hillsknights.com.au
  • Michelle Gough

    Kickaroos (All-Abilities) Manager
  • Email: craigmichelle@optusnet.com.au
  • Jason Isherwood

    Grounds & Facilities Manager
  • Email: Secretary@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Kylie Isherwood

    Club Chaplain
  • Email: Chaplain@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Liz Cummins

    Club Chaplain
  • Email: Chaplain@HillsKnights.com.au