Your Committee


Executive Committee

Jason Isherwood

President
  • Phone: 0402 068 678
  • Email: Presdient@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Anne Paredes

    Vice President
  • Phone: 0410 610 930
  • Email: vp@hillsknights.com.au
  • Greg Bendeich

    Secretary
  • Email: secretary@hillsknights.com.au
  • Registrar - Vacant

    Registrar
  • Email: Registrar@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Antony Howlett

    Treasurer
  • Phone: 0407 422 200
  • Email: Treasurer@HillsKnights.com.au

  • Committee

    Bronwyn Connell

    Competition Secretary
  • Phone: 04-- --- ---
  • Email: compsec@hillsknights.com.au
  • Daniel Lucas

    Club Coach
  • Phone: 04-- --- ---
  • Email: Coach@HillsKnights.com.au

  • Managers

    Tony Checchia

    U9 Age Manager
  • Email: U9AgeMgr@hillsknights.com.au
  • Mark Thorn

    U10 Age Manager
  • Email: U10agemgr@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Craig Spence

    U12 Age Manager
  • Email: U12AgeMgr@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Danielle

    U13 Age Manager
  • Email: U13agemgr@hillsknights.com.au
  • Vacant

    U15 Age Manager
  • Email: @gmail.com
  • Vacant

    U16/21 Age Manager
  • Email: ContactUs@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Michael Howe

    AAM & PL Age Manager
  • Email: AAMMgr@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Tony Checchia

    O35/45 Age Manager
  • Email: OverAgeMgr@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Keith Rowntree

    Female Manager
  • Email: femalemgr@hillsknights.com.au
  • Michelle Gough

    Kickaroos (All-Abilities) Manager
  • Email: Kickaroos@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Paul Carollo

    Referee Coordinator
  • Email: Referees@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Jason Isherwood

    Grounds & Facilities Manager
  • Email: President@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Kylie Isherwood

    Club Chaplain
  • Email: Chaplain@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Liz Cummins

    Club Chaplain
  • Email: Chaplain@HillsKnights.com.au
  • Christine Faulkner

    Equipment Manager
  • Email: Equipment at HillsKnights.com.au